Contact Us2018-05-21T15:54:08+00:00

Contact a Sales Representative From May Heavy Equipment

To find out more about purchasing new and used heavy equipment, excavator rentals, renting heavy equipment, and purchasing parts and service from May Heavy Equipment, contact us today.

New Equipment Sales

Richie Ambrose
803-917-2223
rambrose@mayequip.com

Municipal Sales

Scott Woody
919-291-5737
swoody@mayequip.com

Used Equipment Sales

Will Blackerby
866-629-3784
336-239-6555 (After Hours)
sales@mayequip.com

Kenneth Tysinger
336-905-9255
ktysinger@mayequip.com

Parts Sales – North Carolina

866-629-3784

Parts Sales – South Carolina

888-865-1002

Regional Service Sales Manager

Ronnie Yeatts
Phone: 336-345-9690
Fax: 336-357-5550
ryeatts@mayequip.com

Regional Parts & Sales

Eastern NC & Triangle Area

Rentals & Sales

Lee Monsees
919-971-1316
lmonsees@mayequip.com

SC Rock Hill Area

Rentals & Sales

Zach Scott
919-612-6300
zscott@mayequip.com

Myrtle Beach SC

Rentals & Sales

Josh Brookshire
843-609-5476
jbrookshire@mayequip.com

Columbia / Midlands SC

Rentals & Sales

Michael Lanier
803-315-8735
mlanier@mayequip.com

Central NC & Triad Area

Rentals & Sales

Jay Sellers
252-202-9363
jsellers@mayequip.com

SC Lowcountry Area

Rentals & Sales

Matt Rebl
843-609-7960
mrebl@mayequip.com

Columbia / Midlands SC

Rentals & Sales

Michael Lanier
803-315-8735
mlanier@mayequip.com

Western NC & Charlotte

Rentals & Sales

Jeff Whitmoyer
704-431-3710
jwhitmoyer@mayequip.com

Charleston SC

Rentals & Sales

Chandler Young
803-543-3044
cyoung@mayequip.com

Upstate SC

Rentals & Sales

Crayton Wilson
803-609-7877
cwilson@mayequip.com

Locations

Lexington, North Carolina

Phone: 866-629-3784
Fax: 336-357-7650

215 Woodside Drive
Lexington, NC 27292

Summerville, South Carolina

Phone: 843-501-0566
Fax: 843-501-0565

1050 Drop Off Drive
Summerville, SC 29486

Clayton, North Carolina

Phone: 919-773-1424
Fax: 919-355-0161

555 Wise Road
Clayton, NC 27520

Piedmont, South Carolina

Phone: 864-513-8226

613 Hurricane Creek Road
Piedmont, SC 29673

Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 888-865-1002
Fax: 803-865-1003

1330 Buckner Road
Columbia, SC 29203

Rock Hill, South Carolina

Phone: 704-228-0455

566 Corporate Boulevard
Rock Hill, SC 29730