Contact Us

Contact a Sales Representative From May Heavy Equipment

To find out more about purchasing new and used heavy equipment, excavator rentals, renting heavy equipment, and purchasing parts and service from May Heavy Equipment, contact us today.

New Equipment Sales

Richie Ambrose

803-917-2223

rambrose@mayequip.com

Jay Sellers

252-202-9363

jsellers@mayequip.com

Used Equipment Sales

Will Blackerby

866-629-3784

336-239-6555 (After Hours)

sales@mayequip.com

Kenneth Tysinger

336-905-9255

ktysinger@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – Eastern NC and Triangle Area

Lee Monsees

919-971-1316

lmonsees@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – Western NC  Charlotte/Rock Hill Area

Jeff Whitmoyer

704-431-3710

jwhitmoyer@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – Central NC and Triad Area

Randy Barrett

336-339-9960

rbarrett@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – SC Lowcountry Area

Hunter Johns

803-960-6247

hjohns@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – Columbia / Midlands SC

Michael Lanier

803-315-8735

mlanier@mayequip.com

Rentals and Sales – Upstate SC

Crayton Wilson

803-609-7877

cwilson@mayequip.com

 

Parts Sales – North Carolina

866-629-3784

Parts Sales – South Carolina

888-865-1002

 

Regional Service Sales Manager

Ronnie Yeatts

336-345-9690

Fax: (336) 357-5550

ryeatts@mayequip.com

 

Lexington, North Carolina

866-629-3784

Fax: (336) 357-7650

215 Woodside Drive

Lexington, NC 27292

Clayton, North Carolina

919-773-1424

Fax: (919) 355-0161

555 Wise Road

Clayton, NC 27520

Columbia, South Carolina

888-865-1002

Fax: (803) 865-1003

1330 Buckner Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Summerville, South Carolina

843-501-0566

Fax: (843) 501-0565

1050 Drop Off Drive

Summerville, SC 29486

Piedmont, South Carolina

864-513-8226

613 Hurricane Creek Road

Piedmont, SC 29673

Our Brands